Term Dates

  • Autumn 1 – Tuesday 2nd September 2014 – Friday 24th October 2014
  • Autumn 2 – Monday 3rd November 2014 – Thursday 18th December 2014 (Friday 19th December – Staff Development Day)
  • Spring 1 – Tuesday 6th January 2015 – Friday 13th February 2015 (Monday 5th January 2015- Staff Development Day)
  • Spring 2 – Monday 23rd February 2015 – Friday 27th March 2015
  • Summer 1 – Monday 13th April 2015 – Friday 21st May 2015
  • Summer 2 – Monday 1st June 2015 – Thursday 17th July 2015

Events
A FULL LIST OF EVENTS CAN BE FOUND IN THELETTERS TO PARENTSTAB

  • Parents’ Evenings – Tuesday 21st October (3:30 – 5:30) and Wednesday 22nd October (5:00 – 7:00)
  • School trip to theatre – Monday 8th December – Afternoon
  • Pre-School and Acorns Christmas Production – Friday 12th December 2014 – 9:30 – 10:30 or Monday 15th December 1:45 – 2:45
  • Willow and Elm Christmas Production – Tuesday 9th December 9:30- 10:30 or Thursday 11th December 2014 – 1:45 — 2:45
  • Birch and Oak Christmas Production – Tuesday 9th December 1:45 – 2:45 or Thursday 11th December 2014 – 7:00 – 8:00 pm