Term Dates

  • Autumn 1 – Tuesday 3rd September 2013 – Friday 25th October 2013
  • Autumn 2 – Monday 4th November 2013 – Friday 20th December 2013 (Friday 22nd Nov 2013 – Staff Development Day)
  • Spring 1 – Monday 6th January 2014 – Friday 14th February 2014
  • Spring 2 – Monday 24th February 2014 – Friday 11th April 2014
  • Summer 1 – Monday 28th April 2014 – Thursday 22nd May 2014 (Monday 5th May 2014 – Bank Holiday, Friday 23rd May Staff Development Day)
  • Summer 2 – Monday 2nd June 2014 – Thursday 17th July 2014 (Friday 18th & Monday 21st July 2014 – Staff Development Days)

Events

  • Parents’ Evenings – Thursday 7th November – 17:00 – 19:00 and Tuesday 12th November – 16:00 – 18:00
  • School trip to theatre – Tuesday 10th December – Afternoon
  • Pre-School and Acorns Christmas Production – Wednesday 11th December 2013 – 14:00 – 15:00
  • Saplings, Willow and Elm Christmas Production – Wednesday 11th December 2013 – 10:00 – 11:00 or Thursday 12th December 2013 – 14:00 – 15:00
  • Christmas Choir Concert – Tuesday 17th December 2013 – 18:00 – 19:15
    Monday 10th March – Thursday 14th March Y5 and Y6 Residential Trip