Term Dates

  • Autumn 1 – Tuesday 2nd September 2014 – Friday 24th October 2014
  • Autumn 2 – Monday 3rd November 2014 – Thursday 18th December 2014 (Friday 19th December – Staff Development Day)
  • Spring 1 – Tuesday 6th January 2015 – Friday 13th February 2015 (Monday 5th January 2015- Staff Development Day)
  • Spring 2 – Monday 23rd February 2015 – Friday 27th March 2015
  • Summer 1 – Monday 13th April 2015 – Friday 22nd May 2015
  • Summer 2 – Monday 1st June 2015 – Friday 18th July 2015

Events
A FULL LIST OF EVENTS CAN BE FOUND IN THELETTERS TO PARENTSTAB

  • Wednesday 20th May 2015 – Class Photographs
  • All week – Week commencing 1st June – Anti-Bullying week
  • Thursday 25th June AM – Sports Day KS2
  • Thursday 25th June PM – Sports Day KS1