Term Dates

  • Autumn 1 – Tuesday 2nd September 2014 – Friday 24th October 2014
  • Autumn 2 – Monday 3rd November 2014 – Thursday 18th December 2014 (Friday 19th December – Staff Development Day)
  • Spring 1 – Tuesday 6th January 2015 – Friday 13th February 2015 (Monday 5th January 2015- Staff Development Day)
  • Spring 2 – Monday 23rd February 2015 – Friday 27th March 2015
  • Summer 1 – Monday 13th April 2015 – Friday 22nd May 2015
  • Summer 2 – Monday 1st June 2015 – Friday 18th July 2015

2015/2016 – Please note – 2 x Inset days are still to be set

  • Autumn 1 – Wednesday 2nd September (Tuesday 1st September INSET) – Friday 23rd October 2015
  • Autumn 2 – Monday 2nd November – Friday 18th December 2015
  • Spring 1 – Monday 4th January – Friday 5th February 2016
  • Spring 2 – Monday 15th February – Friday 18th March 2016
  • Summer 1 – Monday 4th April – Friday 27th May 2016 (Monday 2nd May – Public Holiday)
  • Summer 2 – Monday 6th June – Tuesday 19th July 2016 (Monday 18th and Tuesday 19th July – INSET)

Events
A FULL LIST OF EVENTS CAN BE FOUND IN THELETTERS TO PARENTSTAB

  • Thursday 9th July – Y6 Olympic Day at OGA
  • Thursday 9th July – Y6 Leavers after school event
  • Friday 10th July – Whole school transition morning
  • Monday 13th July – Acorns trip to Tropical World