Important Dates

Term Dates 2018-2019

Autumn Term
School opens Tuesday 4th September and closes for Half Term Friday 26th October 2018
School re-opens Monday 5th November and closes for holiday Friday 21st December 2018

Spring Term
School opens Tuesday 8th January and closes for Half Term Friday 15th February 2019
School re-opens Monday 25th February and closes for holiday on Fridayy 5th April 2019

Summer Term
School opens Tuesday 23rd April and closes for Half Term Thursday 23rd May 2019
School re-opens on Monday 3rd June and closes for holiday on Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Inset Days
School will be closed on the following days:
Monday 3rd September
Monday 7th January
Friday 24th May
Monday 22nd July
Tuesday 23rd July

Term Dates 2019-2020

Autumn Term
School opens Tuesday 3rd September and closes for Half Term Friday 25th October 2019
School re-opens Monday 4th November and closes for holiday Friday 20th December 2019

Spring Term
School opens Monday 6th January and closes for Half Term Friday 14th February 2020
School re-opens Monday 24th February and closes for holiday on Friday 3rd April 2020

Summer Term
School opens Monday 20th April and closes for Half Term Thursday 22nd May 2020
School re-opens on Monday 1st June and closes for holiday on Monday 20th July 2020

Inset Days
School will be closed on the following days:
Monday 2nd December
4 further days to be confirmed.

Events
A FULL LIST OF EVENTS CAN BE FOUND IN THELETTERS TO PARENTSTAB

  • Sunday 16th September – Kirkhamgate Village Scarecrow Festival
  • Monday 3rd December – Y6 Residential trip