Term Dates and Closures

DescriptionFirst DayLast Day
Summer 1 Term (continued)Tue 03 May 2022Thu 26 May 2022
INSET DayFri 27 May 2022
Spring Bank Half Term Holiday Mon 30 May 2022Fri 03 Jun 2022
Summer 2 Term Mon 06 Jun 2022Fri 22 Jul 2022
INSET DaysMon 25 Jul 2022Tue 26 Jul 2022
Summer BreakWed 27 Jul 2022Sun 04 Sep 2022
INSET DayMon 05 Sep 2022
Autumn Term Half TermSat 22 Oct 2022Sun 30 Oct 2022
Christmas BreakSat 17 Dec 2022Sun 01 Jan 2023
Bank HolidayMon 02 Jan 2023
Spring Term Half Term Sat 11 Feb 2023Sun 19 Feb 2023
Easter BreakSat 01 Apr 2023Sun 16 Apr 2023
Bank HolidayMon 01 May 2023
INSET DayFri 26 May 2023
Summer Term Half TermSat 27 May 2023Sun 04 Jun 2023
INSET DAYSMon 24 Jul 2023Tue 25 Jul 2023
Summer BreakWed 26 Jul 2023Sun 03 Sep 2023

Summer 1 Term (continued)

First Day
Tue 03 May 2022
Last Day
Thu 26 May 2022

INSET Day

Date
Fri 27 May 2022

Spring Bank Half Term Holiday

First Day
Mon 30 May 2022
Last Day
Fri 03 Jun 2022

Summer 2 Term

First Day
Mon 06 Jun 2022
Last Day
Fri 22 Jul 2022

INSET Days

First Day
Mon 25 Jul 2022
Last Day
Tue 26 Jul 2022

Summer Break

First Day
Wed 27 Jul 2022
Last Day
Sun 04 Sep 2022

INSET Day

Date
Mon 05 Sep 2022

Autumn Term Half Term

First Day
Sat 22 Oct 2022
Last Day
Sun 30 Oct 2022

Christmas Break

First Day
Sat 17 Dec 2022
Last Day
Sun 01 Jan 2023

Bank Holiday

Date
Mon 02 Jan 2023

Spring Term Half Term

First Day
Sat 11 Feb 2023
Last Day
Sun 19 Feb 2023

Easter Break

First Day
Sat 01 Apr 2023
Last Day
Sun 16 Apr 2023

Bank Holiday

Date
Mon 01 May 2023

INSET Day

Date
Fri 26 May 2023

Summer Term Half Term

First Day
Sat 27 May 2023
Last Day
Sun 04 Jun 2023

INSET DAYS

First Day
Mon 24 Jul 2023
Last Day
Tue 25 Jul 2023

Summer Break

First Day
Wed 26 Jul 2023
Last Day
Sun 03 Sep 2023