Term Dates and Closures

DescriptionFirst DayLast Day
Spring 2 TermMon 22 Feb 2021Sun 28 Mar 2021
Easter HolidaysMon 29 Mar 2021Sun 11 Apr 2021
Summer 1 TermMon 12 Apr 2021Thu 27 May 2021
INSET DayFri 28 May 2021
Spring Bank Half TermSat 29 May 2021Sun 06 Jun 2021
Summer 2 TermMon 07 Jun 2021Sun 25 Jul 2021
INSET DayMon 26 Jul 2021
Summer HolidayTue 27 Jul 2021Fri 03 Sep 2021

Spring 2 Term

First Day
Mon 22 Feb 2021
Last Day
Sun 28 Mar 2021

Easter Holidays

First Day
Mon 29 Mar 2021
Last Day
Sun 11 Apr 2021

Summer 1 Term

First Day
Mon 12 Apr 2021
Last Day
Thu 27 May 2021

INSET Day

Date
Fri 28 May 2021

Spring Bank Half Term

First Day
Sat 29 May 2021
Last Day
Sun 06 Jun 2021

Summer 2 Term

First Day
Mon 07 Jun 2021
Last Day
Sun 25 Jul 2021

INSET Day

Date
Mon 26 Jul 2021

Summer Holiday

First Day
Tue 27 Jul 2021
Last Day
Fri 03 Sep 2021