Term Dates and Closures

DescriptionFirst DayLast Day
INSET DayFri 18 Dec 2020
Christmas HolidaysMon 21 Dec 2020Fri 01 Jan 2021
Spring Half TermMon 15 Feb 2021Fri 19 Feb 2021
Easter HolidaysMon 29 Mar 2021Fri 09 Apr 2021
Early May Bank HolidayMon 03 May 2021
INSET DayFri 28 May 2021
Spring Bank Half TermMon 31 May 2021Fri 04 Jun 2021
INSET DayMon 26 Jul 2021
Summer HolidayTue 27 Jul 2021Fri 03 Sep 2021

INSET Day

Date
Fri 18 Dec 2020

Christmas Holidays

First Day
Mon 21 Dec 2020
Last Day
Fri 01 Jan 2021

Spring Half Term

First Day
Mon 15 Feb 2021
Last Day
Fri 19 Feb 2021

Easter Holidays

First Day
Mon 29 Mar 2021
Last Day
Fri 09 Apr 2021

Early May Bank Holiday

Date
Mon 03 May 2021

INSET Day

Date
Fri 28 May 2021

Spring Bank Half Term

First Day
Mon 31 May 2021
Last Day
Fri 04 Jun 2021

INSET Day

Date
Mon 26 Jul 2021

Summer Holiday

First Day
Tue 27 Jul 2021
Last Day
Fri 03 Sep 2021