Term Dates and Closures

DescriptionFirst DayLast Day
Autumn 2 TermMon 01 Nov 2021Thu 16 Dec 2021
INSET DayFri 17 Dec 2021
Bank HolidayMon 03 Jan 2022
Spring 1 TermTue 04 Jan 2022Fri 18 Feb 2022
February Half Term Holiday Mon 21 Feb 2022Fri 25 Feb 2022
Spring 2 TermMon 28 Feb 2022Fri 08 Apr 2022
Easter Holidays Mon 11 Apr 2022Fri 22 Apr 2022
Summer 1 TermMon 25 Apr 2022Fri 29 Apr 2022
May Day Bank HolidayMon 02 May 2022
Summer 1 Term (continued)Tue 03 May 2022Thu 26 May 2022
INSET DayFri 27 May 2022
Spring Bank Half Term Holiday Mon 30 May 2022Fri 03 Jun 2022
Summer 2 Term Mon 06 Jun 2022Fri 22 Jul 2022
INSET DaysMon 25 Jul 2022Tue 26 Jul 2022

Autumn 2 Term

First Day
Mon 01 Nov 2021
Last Day
Thu 16 Dec 2021

INSET Day

Date
Fri 17 Dec 2021

Bank Holiday

Date
Mon 03 Jan 2022

Spring 1 Term

First Day
Tue 04 Jan 2022
Last Day
Fri 18 Feb 2022

February Half Term Holiday

First Day
Mon 21 Feb 2022
Last Day
Fri 25 Feb 2022

Spring 2 Term

First Day
Mon 28 Feb 2022
Last Day
Fri 08 Apr 2022

Easter Holidays

First Day
Mon 11 Apr 2022
Last Day
Fri 22 Apr 2022

Summer 1 Term

First Day
Mon 25 Apr 2022
Last Day
Fri 29 Apr 2022

May Day Bank Holiday

Date
Mon 02 May 2022

Summer 1 Term (continued)

First Day
Tue 03 May 2022
Last Day
Thu 26 May 2022

INSET Day

Date
Fri 27 May 2022

Spring Bank Half Term Holiday

First Day
Mon 30 May 2022
Last Day
Fri 03 Jun 2022

Summer 2 Term

First Day
Mon 06 Jun 2022
Last Day
Fri 22 Jul 2022

INSET Days

First Day
Mon 25 Jul 2022
Last Day
Tue 26 Jul 2022